SEARCH SITE: 
RESOURCES
Find a Registered Dietitian
Post a Job
Advertising
Order Labels
Link Library
Supporter Membership
Annual Conference
  HOME    ABOUT NAND    CONTACT US    MEMBERS    LMNT    EVENTS    CPE    DISTRICTS    NUTRITION RESOURCES 
NAND - Central District
NAND - Lincoln District
NAND - Northeast District
NAND - Omaha District
NAND - West Central District
Visit Us on Facebook
NDA on Facebook
NAND - Lincoln District

NAND - Lincoln District 2014 - 2015  


Officers  2014-2015 

President -  Kayla Colgrove  kayla.colgrove@gmail.com  

President Elect - Hillori Nolan hillori.nolan@bryanhealth.org  

Secretary -  Karen Siebe  ksiebe@neb.rr.com  

Treasurer- Heather Comstock heather.comstock@bryanhealth.org  

Nominating Chair - Natalie Sehi  nsehi32@yahoo.com  

CPI Chair - Katie Bolte  Katie.bolte@hotmail.com   

CPI Chair-Elect - Erik White  erikwhite8@gmail.com   

To join the Lincoln District: Membership Form click here 

Awards 

The Lincoln District is proud to announce their recipients of the 2014-2015 awards : 

Recognized Young Dietitian of the Year: Kayla Colgrove  

Outstanding Dietitian of the Year: Michelle Welch 


Mission:
The NAND Lincoln District is the advocate of the dietetic profession serving the public through the promotion of optimal nutrition, health and well being.
 

Goals:  

Continue to promote the Lincoln District and the RD as the dietetic professional in our community. 

Continue to broaden membership participation in the Lincoln District 

Continue to develop media relationships for the Lincoln District in the community 

Provide educational opportunities for the Lincoln District 

Develop a standing rules manual for the Lincoln District 

Be proactive in working to address the childhood obesity issue in the community. 

Have fun!!!  

The Lincoln District Board Manual located in members' only section.  Click on members tab. 


Meeting Schedule 2014-2015  TBA 

  

Date/Time 

Topic 

Location 

Presenters 

  

  

  

  

  

  

  

  

  

  

  

  

  

  

  

  

  

  

  

  

  

  

  

  




 

 

 

[RETURN TO TOP]
  PRINTABLE PAGE
 HOME  ABOUT NAND  CONTACT US  MEMBERS  LMNT  EVENTS  CPE  DISTRICTS  NUTRITION RESOURCES   SITE MAP  SEARCH
Copyright ©2014 Nebraska Academy of Nutrition and Dietetics
Website created by Web Solutions Omaha