SEARCH SITE: 
RESOURCES
Find a Registered Dietitian
Post a Job
Advertising
Order Labels
Link Library
Supporter Membership
Annual Conference
  HOME    ABOUT NAND    CONTACT US    MEMBERS    LMNT    EVENTS    CPE    DISTRICTS    NUTRITION RESOURCES 
NAND - Central District
NAND - Lincoln District
NAND - Northeast District
NAND - Omaha District
NAND - West Central District
Visit Us on Facebook
NDA on Facebook
NAND - Omaha District

NAND - Omaha District 2016-2017 


Officers  2016-2017
President  -  Megan Hecker Hall megan_hecker@hotmail.com  
 

President-Elect -  Jocie Minturn jlminturn82@hotmail.com
Secretary
-  Denise Bryson dbryson@childrensomaha.org
Treasurer -  Stephanie Rupp srupp@hy-vee.com
 

CPI Chair - Lindsey Currie currielm@gmail.com  

Nominating  Chair - Lauren Cable-Grieb lgrieb@nebraskamed.com  

Nominating Co-Chair-Chelsea Gauer chelsea.gauer@alegant.org  

Omaha District Membership 2016-2017  Form - Click Here 

Omaha District Reimbursement Form -  Click Here-Coming Soon 

Omaha District Registration Sheet for Meetings - Click Here-Coming Soon 

Charlotte Kern Scholarship Application - Click Here-Coming Soon 

2016-2017  Omaha District Membership List, Bylaws, Policy and Procedure document, and the listing of Position Activities and Responsibilities are posted in the Members Only section of NDA Website.  Click on Members Tab.-Updating Soon 

Awards 

The Omaha District is proud to announce our recipients of the 2016 to 2017 awards for the following: 

Recognized Young Dietitian of the Year: Dawn Ballosingh 

Outstanding Dietitian of the Year: Niki Kubiak 

Emerging Dietetic Leader : Stephanie Rupp 

 

 


Meeting Schedule 2016 - 2017 TBA

  

Date/Time 

Topic 

Location 

Presenters 

  

  

  

  

 

  

  

  

  

  

  

  

  

  

  

  

  

  

  

  

  

  

  

  

  

  

  

  

 

 

 

[RETURN TO TOP]
  PRINTABLE PAGE
 HOME  ABOUT NAND  CONTACT US  MEMBERS  LMNT  EVENTS  CPE  DISTRICTS  NUTRITION RESOURCES   SITE MAP  SEARCH
Copyright ©2016 Nebraska Academy of Nutrition and Dietetics
Website created by Web Solutions Omaha